School of Business Administration, Portland State University

This website has been designed for a graphical browser that supports web standards. For a more user-friendly experience, we recommend downloading the latest Internet Explorer or Netscape.


Faculty  :  Faculty and Staff Directory
graphic

Faculty, Staff and Adjunct Directory: A - F

 

Name Room Phone e-mail
Holly Allen BA 560 503-725-4794 hollya@sba.pdx.edu
Elizabeth D. Almer BA 431 503-725-3729 elizabetha@sba.pdx.edu
Melissa Appleyard BA 632 503-725-9581 melissaa@sba.pdx.edu
Rodney Barker     rodneyb@sba.pdx.edu
Talya Bauer BA 635 503-725-5050 talyab@sba.pdx.edu
Thomas Benke   503-246-1514 trbenke@qwest.net
John Bizjak BA 636 503-725-3727 johnb@sba.pdx.edu
Tom Boyle   503-275-6650 thomas.boyle@usbank.com
Kimberly Brater   503-236-3192 kbrater@anthillmarketing.com
Steven N. Brenner BA 460 503-725-4768 steveb@sba.pdx.edu
Darrell Brown BA 438 503-725-3096 darrellb@sba.pdx.edu
Gary Brown BA 675 503-725-3705 garyb@sba.pdx.edu
Robert Brown   503-939-6254 chrdofu@yahoo.com
Leland A.W. Buddress BA 260F 503-725-4769 leeb@sba.pdx.edu
Alan Cabelly BA 638 503-725-3789 alanc@sba.pdx.edu
Leonard Cebula   360-256-2766 Lencebula@aol.com
Mary Kay Chess   360-566-8115 marykaychess@aol.com
Roger Chope BA 469 503-725-8369 rogerc@sba.pdx.edu
Aaron Coday   503-264-0699 aaron.c.coday@intel.com
John Cole     tps_jrc@hotmail.com
Scott Conyers     sconyers@pdx.edu
Doug Crow BA 693 503-725-9582  
Scott Culbertson   360-817-9166 culbertson14@attbi.com
TC Dale   360-600-7461 tdale@pdx.edu
Patty Daly   503-754-8664 daly@pdx.edu
Siobhan Daly   503-886-2357 siobhan.daly@wellsfargo.com 
Sergio Davalos BA 463 503-725-8338 sergiod@sba.pdx.edu
Scott Dawson BA 660E 503-725-3757 scottd@sba.pdx.edu
Molly Deady BA 260E 503-725-8352 mollyd@sba.pdx.edu
Chris DeMonico   503-638-3623 c.demonico@verizon.net
Don Dickinson BA 533 503-725-8533 dond@sba.pdx.edu
Jesse Dillard BA 676 503-725-2278 jdillard@pdx.edu
Robert W. Eder BA 472 503-725-3719 bobe@sba.pdx.edu
Brenda Eichelberger BA 441 503-725-8143 brendae@sba.pdx.edu
Becky Einolf BA 240 503-725-3699 beckye@sba.pdx.edu
Jeanne Enders BA 437 503-725-5051 jeannee@sba.pdx.edu
Berrin Erdogan BA 630 503-725-3798 berrine@sba.pdx.edu
Cathy Finger BA 534 503-725-5138 cathyf@sba.pdx.edu
Maggie Finnerty   503-445-2405 maggie@tradersource.net
Jeff Fletcher     jeff@pdx.edu
Kimberly Fowler-Rians   503-435-2837 fowler-rians@onlinemac.com
Cherie Francisco BA 673 503-725-3783 cherief@sba.pdx.edu
Mark Freeman SH 120 503-725-8493 markf@pdx.edu
Beverly Fuller BA 678 503-725-3744 beverlyf@sba.pdx.edu

See also:

  • FACULTY BY DISCIPLINE
  • SBA OFFICE PHONE LIST                                                                                                                                
  • © 2003 Portland State University SBA

    School of Business Administration
    Portland State University    |   SEARCH :