School of Business Administration, Portland State University

This website has been designed for a graphical browser that supports web standards. For a more user-friendly experience, we recommend downloading the latest Internet Explorer or Netscape.


Faculty  :  Faculty by Discipline

Faculty by Discipline: Accounting

 

Elizabeth Almer SBA 431
725-3729
Darrell Brown SBA 438
725-3096
darrellb@sba.pdx.edu
Roger Chope SBA 469
725-8369
rogerc@sba.pdx.edu
Jesse Dillard SBA 676 725-2278 dillardj@pdx.edu
Cathy Finger SBA 534
725-5183
cathyf@sba.pdx.edu
Cherie Francisco SBA 673
725-3783
Mike Henton SBA 435 725-3720 mikeh@sba.pdx.edu
H. Thomas Johnson SBA 672
725-4771
Raymond N. Johnson SBA 676
725-5354
William J. Kenny SBA 636
725-3747
Donna R. Philbrick SBA 430
725-3725
Rodney K. Rogers SBA 660D
725-8308
Richard Sapp SBA 640B
725-3732
Michael Schuster SBA 535 725-8701 michaels@sba.pdx.edu
Richard H. Visse SBA 443
725-3716
Kristi Yuthas SBA 675
725-3784

See also:

  • Office Phone List
  • Faculty and Staff Directory
  • © 2003 Portland State University SBA

    School of Business Administration
    Portland State University    |   SEARCH :